News and Events

2017/18 Club Officers Installed

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Club Officers for 2017/18 were installed at the club's June 2017 meeting. District Director Barbara Young presided over the installation.  These women assume their offices on July 1, 2017 and serve through the end of the club year in June 2018. Many congratulations to our new officers!

  • President - Jill Brown Hardy
  • Vice President  - Colleen Tobin Finney
  • Recording Secretary - Molly Nugent
  • Corresponding Secretary - Beth Conley
  • Treasurer - Margie Lehnen-Holtz
  • One-Year Director - Kimberly Bell
  • One-Year Director - Linda Witong
  • Two Year Director - Diana Smith
  • Two Year Director - Gail Theller

 Online Highlights

Donate To Soroptimist Support Soroptimist
Help Improve the Lives
Of Women and Girls
Soroptimist Fundraising Our Fundraising
View Our
Fundraising History
View Soroptimist Videos View Videos
Showcases Our Mission,
Projects, & Awards
Soroptimist Awards Soroptimist Awards
Awards to Improve
Education & Job Prospects